January 10, 2014

2014 Media List

Registered Media

Media Outlet Name Contact Information
Red Eye Radio (national talk radio for professional drivers) Eric Harley (host) Reach through Mindy Baker (below)
Red Eye Radio Mindy Baker (producer) mindy.baker@cumulus.com
Transport Topics Eric Miller emiller@ttnews.com
Convenience Store News Meghan Hogan mhogan827@gmail.com

 

Targeted Media List

This list features media outlets that either covered The NATSO Show in the past and/or have provided pre-show coverage this year.

Media Outlet Name Contact Information
Convenience Store Petroleum Mitch Morrison mmorrison@cspnet.com
Fleet Owner David Cullen dcullen@fleetowner.com
The Trucker Lyndon Finney editor@thetrucker.com
Convenience Store Decisions Bill Donohue bdonohue@csdecisions.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *