December 3, 2011

The NATSO Show 2014 Advisory Council

The NATSO Show Advisory Council provides an essential element to the success of The NATSO Show: member input. They help shape the meetings goals and priorities.

Thank you to the members of The NATSO Show 2014 Advisory Council for helping us make history in January.

Tom Heinz, Chairman
Coffee Cup Fuel Stops & Convenience Stores, Inc.
North Sioux City, S.D.

Mark Augustine
Triplett, Inc.
Salina, Kan.

Corey W. Berkstresser
Lee Hi Travel Plaza
Lexington, Va.

Ed Brown
Orion Food Systems
Sioux Falls, S.D.

Jim Goetz
Goetz Companies
Portage, Wis.

Wade Hollis
Love’s Travel Stops, Inc.
Oklahoma City, Okla.

Delia Moon Meier
Iowa 80 Group
Walcott, Iowa

Bill Mulligan
Pilot Flying J
Knoxville, Tenn.

Don Quinn
Sapp Bros.
Omaha, Neb.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *